View all Regional groups

Cambridge & West Suffolk

Area covered:
Cambridge, Peterborough, Newmarket, Bury St Edmunds, Stowmarket, St Ives, St Neots and Huntingdon
Microsite(s):
Cambs and West Suffolk Regional Group
Chair:
Mr Adam Moghadas
Cambridge Family Law Practice
Cambridge
01223 443333
am@cflp.co.uk
Membership Development Officer:
Miss Sarah Martin
Barr Ellison
Cambridge
01223 417250
S.Martin@barrellison.co.uk
Press Officer:
Mr Adam Moghadas
Cambridge Family Law Practice
Cambridge
01223 443333
am@cflp.co.uk
Secretary:
Miss Roopa Ahluwalia
Birketts LLP
Cambridge
01223 326600
roopa-ahluwalia@birketts.co.uk
Secretary:
Mrs Elisabeth Sneade
Tees Law
Cambridge
01223 702332
elisabeth.sneade@teeslaw.co.uk
Student Officer:
Miss Lena Barnes

Cambridge

Training Officer:
Miss Ania Tarasiewicz
Mills & Reeve LLP
Cambridge
01223 222479
ania.tarasiewicz@mills-reeve.com
Training Officer:
Miss Rachel Brand
Mills & Reeve LLP
Cambridge
01223 222542
rachel.brand@mills-reeve.com
Treasurer:
Miss Tricia Ashton
Cambridge Family Law Practice
Cambridge
01223 443332
ta@cflp.co.uk
Yresolution:
Miss Christina Hale
FM Family law
Cambridge
01223 355333
christina@fmfamilylaw.co.uk
Yresolution:
Miss Lisa Churchill
Birketts LLP
Cambridge
01223 326659
Lisa-Churchill@birketts.co.uk

View all Regional groups