View all Regional groups

West Sussex

Area covered:
Arundel, Billingshurst, Bognor Regis, Brighton, Burgess Hill, Chichester, Crawley, East Grinstead, Haywards Heath, Horsham, Midhurst, Petworth, Worthing
Microsite(s):
West Sussex Regional Group
Chair:
Mrs Verity Eunson-Hickey
Tisshaws Solicitors
Haywards heath
01444 472700
verity.eh@tisshawssolicitors.co.uk
Events Co-ordinator:
Miss Kristy Tidman
LK Family Law and Mediation LTD
Emsworth
01243 373 165
kristytidman@lkfamilylaw.co.uk
Legal Aid Representative:
Mrs Linda Baily
Anthony Morris Solicitors
Crawley
01293 519619
lab@anthonymorris.co.uk
Liaison Officer:
Miss Helen Fitzsimons
Helen Fitzsimons Family Law
Chichester
07720 888122
helen@helenfitzsimons.co.uk
Membership Development Officer:
Mrs Tina Day
George Ide LLP
Chichester
01243 786668
tina.day@georgeide.co.uk
NC Rep:
Mr Edward Cooke
Edward Cooke Family Law
Chichester
01243 769001
edward@ecfamilylaw.co.uk
Press Officer:
Mr Stuart Ruff
Irwin Mitchell LLP
Chichester
01243 813193
stuart.ruff@irwinmitchell.com
Secretary:
Ms Christina Rockwood
Miller Parris
Worthing
01903 205771
christinarockwood@millerparris.co.uk
Social Secretary:
Ms Kim Crewe
The Crescent Practice
Brighton
01273 711051
kim@thecrescentpractice.co.uk
Treasurer:
Miss Claire Parsons
Coole Bevis LLP
Worthing
01903 213511
claire.parsons@coolebevisllp.com
Vice Chair:
Mr Edward Cooke
Edward Cooke Family Law
Chichester
01243 769001
edward@ecfamilylaw.co.uk
Yresolution:
Mrs Verity Eunson-Hickey
Tisshaws Solicitors
Haywards heath
01444 472700
verity.eh@tisshawssolicitors.co.uk
Yresolution:
Mrs Parissa Henney
Setford Solicitors
Guildford
01903 257 831
phenney@setfords.co.uk

View all Regional groups