View all Regional groups

West Midlands

Area covered:
Birmingham & Surrounding areas
Website:
http://WWW.resolution.org.uk/West_Midlands_/
Microsite(s):
Y-Res Birmingham/West Midlands
Chair:
Mrs Rhian Gray
Higgs & Sons c/o Hison Services
Brierley hill
01384 327 169
rhian.gray@higgsandsons.co.uk
Court Liaison Officer:
Mr Aaron Keene
The Wilkes Partnership LLP
Birmingham
0121 233 4333
abkeene@wilkes.co.uk
Membership Development Officer:
Ms Baldish Khatkar
Blair Allison
Birmingham
0121 233 2904
baldishkhatkar@blairallison.co.uk
Press Officer:
Mr Christopher Lloyd-Smith
Anthony Collins Solicitors LLP
Birmingham
0121 214 3668
Chris.Lloyd-smith@anthonycollins.com
Sponsorship:
Miss Zahra Pabani
Shakespeare Martineau LLP
Birmingham
0121 214 0318
zahra.pabani@shma.co.uk
Treasurer:
Miss Beverley Morris
Divorce & Family Law Practice LLP
Birmingham
0121 200 0890
bjm@dflp.co.uk
Vice Chair:
Mrs Clare Wiseman
Irwin Mitchell LLP
Birmingham
0121 214 5278
clare.wiseman@irwinmitchell.com
Yresolution:
Ms Lucie French
St Philips Chambers
Birmingham
0121 246 7000
lfrench@st-philips.com

View all Regional groups