View all Regional groups

West Midlands

Area covered:
Birmingham & Surrounding areas
Website:
http://WWW.resolution.org.uk/West_Midlands_/
Microsite(s):
Y-Res Birmingham/West Midlands
Chair:
Mrs Rhian Gray
Higgs & Sons c/o Hison Services
Brierley hill
01384 327 169
rhian.gray@higgsandsons.co.uk
Membership Secretary:
Ms Baldish Khatkar
Blair Allison
Birmingham
0121 233 2904
baldishkhatkar@blairallison.co.uk
Press Officer:
Mr Christopher Lloyd-Smith
Anthony Collins Solicitors LLP
Birmingham
0121 214 3684
Chris.Lloyd-smith@anthonycollins.com
Secretary:
Miss Gemma Fenton
Irwin Mitchell LLP
Birmingham
0121 203 5581
gemma.fenton@irwinmitchell.com
Treasurer:
Miss Beverley Morris
Lodders Solicitors LLP
Birmingham
0121 200 0890
beverley.morris@lodders.co.uk
Vice Chair:
Mrs Caroline Young
Clarke Willmott LLP
Birmingham
0345 209 1404
Caroline.Young@clarkewillmott.com
Yresolution:
Mrs Charmian Jackson
St Ives Chambers
Birmingham
0121 236 0863
charmian.jackson@stiveschambers.co.uk

View all Regional groups