View all Regional groups

Bristol

Area covered:
Bristol and Weston-Super-Mare
Microsite(s):
Bristol Regional Group
Bristol YRes Resolution
Chair:
Mrs Fiona Greener
Harbour Family Law
Portishead
01275 390424
fiona@harbourfamilylaw.co.uk
Press Officer:
Ms Sharon Giles
Sharp Family Law Limited
Bath
01225 448 955
sharon@sharpfamilylaw.com
RLC Rep:
Ms Samantha Hickman
Veale Wasbrough Vizards LLP
Bristol
0117 925 2020
shickman@vwv.co.uk
RLC Rep:
Mrs Sharon Mahmood
The Family Law Practice
Bristol
0117 925 9539
sharon@thefamilylawpractice.co.uk
RLC Rep:
Ms Sharon Giles
Sharp Family Law Limited
Bath
01225 448 955
sharon@sharpfamilylaw.com
RLC Rep:
Miss Elizabeth Bruce
The Family Law Practice
Bristol
0117 989 7970
elizabeth@thefamilylawpractice.co.uk
Secretary:
Ms Kirsten Hale
Barcan & Kirby LLP
Bristol
0117 325 2929
k.hale@barcankirby.co.uk
Treasurer:
Mr John Pratley
Simpson Millar LLP
Bristol
0117 922 0229
john.pratley@simpsonmillar.co.uk
Yresolution:
Mrs Rachel Pritchard
Lyons Davidson Ltd
Bristol
0117 904 6000
rpritchard@lyonsdavidson.co.uk
Yresolution:
Miss Sarah Green
TLT LLP
Bristol
0333 006 0525
sarah.e.green@tltsolicitors.com

View all Regional groups