View all Regional groups

Surrey

Microsite(s):
Surrey Regional Group
Chair:
Mr Julian McEvoy
Family Law Partners
Godalming
01483 901061
Julian@familylawpartners.co.uk
Membership Development Officer:
Miss Jan Galloway
Moore Blatch LLP
Richmond
020 8744 0766
jan.galloway@mooreblatch.com
Membership Development Officer:
Mr James Kiely
Owen White & Catlin LLP
Shepperton
01932 220451
James.Kiely@owc.co.uk
Press Officer:
Miss Victoria Clarke
Stowe Family Law LLP
Esher
01372 571126
Victoria Clarke
Secretary:
Ms Jacky Butt
TWM Solicitors LLP
Guildford
01483 752700
jacky.butt@twmsolicitors.com
Training Officer:
Mrs Carolyne Makeham
CRM LAW LLP
Sutton
0208 661 1177
carolyne@crmlaw.co.uk
Treasurer:
Ms Helen Rendell

Guildford

Vice Chair:
Mrs Veronica Gilmour
Penningtons Manches LLP
Guildford
01483 411481
veronica.gilmour@penningtons.co.uk
Yresolution:
Mrs Joanna Blakelock
KGW Family Law
Woking
01483 375788
joannablakelock@kgwfamilylaw.com

View all Regional groups