View all Regional groups

South Wales

Chair:
Mrs Sophie Hughes
Watkins & Gunn
Pontypool
01495 762244
sophie.hughes@watkinsandgunn.co.uk
Events Co-ordinator:
Mrs Toni Young
Youngs
Cardiff
02920 763211
t.young@youngs-solicitors.co.uk
Membership Development Officer:
Mrs Angela Jayne Hunt
Howells Solicitors
Caerphilly
02920 867111
jayne.h@howellslegal.com
Press Officer:
Miss Heather Seward
CJCH Solicitors
Barry
01446 420043
h.seward@cjch.co.uk
RLC Rep:
Mr Michael Barry
Malloy & Barry
Cardiff
02920 343434
mike@malloybarry.co.uk
Secretary:
Miss Belinda Moseley
Rebecca Oakley Family Law Solicitors
Penarth
029 20532888
belinda@oakleyfamilylaw.com
Training Officer:
Miss Belinda Moseley
Rebecca Oakley Family Law Solicitors
Penarth
029 20532888
belinda@oakleyfamilylaw.com
Treasurer:
Mr Michael Barry
Malloy & Barry
Cardiff
02920 343434
mike@malloybarry.co.uk
Yresolution:
Miss Jenine Abdo
Simpson Millar LLP
Cardiff
02920 990866
jenine.abdo@simpsonmillar.co.uk

View all Regional groups