View all Regional groups

Somerset

Area covered:
TA postcodes
Chair:
Mr Alastair Macleod
Clarke Willmott LLP
Taunton
0345 209 1696
Alastair.MacLeod@clarkewillmott.com
Press Officer:
Mrs Cathryn Smith
Porter Dodson LLP
Yeovil
01935 846734
cathryn.smith@porterdodson.co.uk
Press Officer:
Miss Catherine Smith
BLB Solicitors
Swindon
01793 615011
catherine.smith@blbsolicitors.co.uk
RLC Rep:
Miss Lizzie Smith
Clarke Willmott LLP
Taunton
0345 209 1822
lizzie.smith@clarkewillmott.com
Secretary:
Miss Lauren Preedy
Porter Dodson LLP
Taunton
01823 625837
Lauren.Preedy@porterdodson.co.uk
Treasurer:
Mrs Amanda Jones
Porter Dodson LLP
Somerset
01823 625 886
amanda.jones@porterdodson.co.uk
Yresolution:
Miss Lizzie Smith
Clarke Willmott LLP
Taunton
0345 209 1822
lizzie.smith@clarkewillmott.com

View all Regional groups