View all Regional groups

Oxford

Area covered:
Oxfordshire
Chair:
Mrs Anne Davies
Royds Withy King
Oxford
01865 268696
anne.davies@withyking.co.uk
Membership Development Officer:
Miss Eleanor Moodey
Penningtons Manches LLP
Oxford
01865 722106
eleanor.moodey@penningtons.co.uk
Membership Development Officer:
Mr Stuart Webber
Penningtons Manches LLP
Oxford
01865 722106
stuart.webber@penningtons.co.uk
Press Officer:
Mrs Kate Jones
Hine Solicitors
Oxford
01865 514348
katejones@hinesolicitors.com
RLC Rep:
Mrs Kate Jones
Hine Solicitors
Oxford
01865 514348
katejones@hinesolicitors.com
Secretary:
Mrs Catherine Morgan
Blake Morgan LLP
Oxford
01865 258009
catherine.morgan@blakemorgan.co.uk
Treasurer:
Miss Debbie Austin
Wellers
Oxford
0333 241 6000
debbie.austin@wellersaccountants.co.uk
Vice Chair:
Miss Jackie Phillips
Knights Professional Services Limited
Oxford
01865 811765
jackie.phillips@knights1759.co.uk
Yresolution:
Mrs Elizabeth Stocker
Freeths LLP
Oxford
01865 781183
elizabeth.stocker@freeths.co.uk

View all Regional groups