View all Regional groups

Staffordshire

Area covered:
Stafford, Stoke on Trent, Stone, Leek, Congleton, Meir, Uttoxeter, Cannock, Cheadle, Nantwich and Crewe
Chair:
Mrs Amy Walklate
Amy Walklate Family Law
Leek
07496 061666
amy@amywalklatefamilylaw.co.uk
Membership Development Officer:
Ms Joanne Hague
Lichfield Reynolds
Stoke on trent
01782 289122
jh@lichfield-reynolds.co.uk
Press Officer:
Mrs Joanne Johnson
Jo Johnson Family Law
Leek
01538 361697
jo@jojohnsonfamilylaw.co.uk
RLC Rep:
Miss Sarah Johnson
Beswicks Solicitors LLP
Stoke on trent
01782 205 000
sarah.johnson@beswicks.com
Secretary:
Ms Denise Lockett
Young & Co Solicitors Limited
Longton
01782 339200
dlockett@youngandco.com
Social Secretary:
Mrs Marie Proud
Tinsdills Limited
Stoke on trent
01782 262031
marie.proud@tinsdills.co.uk
Treasurer:
Ms Deborah Turner
Tinsdills Limited
Newcastle
01782 652338
deborah.turner@tinsdills.co.uk
Vice Chair:
Mr Daniel Rushton
Grindeys LLP
Stoke on trent
01782 846441
daniel.rushton@grindeys.com
Yresolution:
Ms Joanne Hague
Lichfield Reynolds
Stoke on trent
01782 289122
jh@lichfield-reynolds.co.uk

View all Regional groups