View all Regional groups

North East

Area covered:
Newcastle upon Tyne, Gateshead, South Shields, Sunderland, Northumberland, Blyth, Morpeth and Whitley Bay
Microsite(s):
North East Regional Group
YRes North East
Chair:
Miss Helen Robson
Caris Robson
Prudhoe
01661 836851
helen@carisrobson.com
Membership Development Officer:
Miss Katrina Pescott
Ben Hoare Bell LLP
Tyne and wear
0191 477 6333
katrinapescott@benhoarebell.co.uk
Membership Development Officer:
Mr Benjamin Nixon
Richard Reed Solicitors
Sunderland
0191 5670465
ben.nixon@richardreed.co.uk
Membership Development Officer:
Miss Leanne Sutherland
Hay & Kilner
Wallsend
0191 262 8231
leanne.roy@hay-kilner.co.uk
Press Officer:
Ms Claire Hunter
David Gray Solicitors LLP
Newcastle-upon-tyne
0191 232 9547
claire.hunter@davidgray.co.uk
RLC Rep:
Miss Julia Middleton
EMG Solicitors
Durham
0191 731 4616
julia.middleton@emgsolicitors.com
Secretary:
Miss Nicola Matthews
Hay & Kilner
Newcastle-upon-tyne
0191 2328345
nicola.matthews@hay-kilner.co.uk
Training Officer:
Miss Julia Middleton
EMG Solicitors
Durham
0191 731 4616
julia.middleton@emgsolicitors.com
Treasurer:
Miss Katrina Pescott
Ben Hoare Bell LLP
Tyne and wear
0191 477 6333
katrinapescott@benhoarebell.co.uk
Yresolution:
Mrs Louise Cannell-Mirza
Ward Hadaway
Newcastle-upon-tyne
0191 204 4407
louise.cannell-mirza@wardhadaway.com

View all Regional groups