View all Regional groups

Manchester

Area covered:
Manchester, North and East Cheshire
Microsite(s):
YRes Manchester
Manchester
Chair:
Miss Patricia Robinson
Slater Heelis LLP
Sale
0161 672 1449
patricia.robinson@slaterheelis.co.uk
Membership Development Officer:
Mrs Jacqueline Price
Stephensons Solicitors LLP
Manchester
01942 774433
jpr@stephensons.co.uk
Membership Development Officer:
Miss Ceri Thomas
KBL Solicitors
Bolton
01204 527777
CThomas@kbl.co.uk
RLC Rep:
Miss Hannah Saxe
Irwin Mitchell LLP
Manchester
0161 838 2392
Hannah.Saxe@irwinmitchell.com
Secretary:
Mr Andrew Moore
Mills & Reeve LLP
Manchester
0161 235 5431
andrew.moore@mills-reeve.com
Treasurer:
Mr Phillip Rhodes
Slater Heelis LLP
Sale
0161 672 1415
phillip.rhodes@slaterheelis.co.uk
YRes secretary:
Miss Leanne Instrall
Brabners LLP
Manchester
0161 836 8916
leanne.instrall@brabners.com
Yresolution:
Miss Jenny Arnold
JMW Solicitors
Manchester
0161 828 1840
jenny.arnold@jmw.co.uk

View all Regional groups