View all Regional groups

Manchester

Area covered:
Manchester, North and East Cheshire
Microsite(s):
YRes Manchester
Manchester
Chair:
Miss Patricia Robinson
Slater Heelis LLP
Sale
0161 672 1449
patricia.robinson@slaterheelis.co.uk
Membership Development Officer:
Miss Ceri Thomas
Stephensons Solicitors LLP
Leigh
01942 774436
cth@stephensons.co.uk
RLC Rep:
Miss Hannah Saxe
Irwin Mitchell LLP
Manchester
0161 838 2392
Hannah.Saxe@irwinmitchell.com
Secretary:
Mrs Claire Reid
Hall Brown Family Law
Manchester
0161 804 7018
Claire.Reid@hallbrown.co.uk
Treasurer:
Mr Phillip Rhodes
Slater Heelis LLP
Sale
0161 672 1415
phillip.rhodes@slaterheelis.co.uk
YRes secretary:
Miss Katie Lowe
JMW Solicitors
Manchester
0161 828 8327
katie.lowe@jmw.co.uk
Yresolution:
Miss Joanne Radcliff
Brabners LLP
Manchester
0161 836 8927
joanne.radcliff@brabners.com

View all Regional groups