View all Regional groups

London

Area covered:
London (All London postcodes)
Microsite(s):
London Regional Group
CFC User Group:
Mr Daniel Beattie
Mishcon de Reya LLP
London
0203 321 6792
dan.beattie@mishcon.com
CFC User Group:
Mr Robert Micklem
Burgess Mee Family Law
London
0203 824 9950
robertmicklem@burgessmee.com
Chair:
Mr David Thompson
Charles Russell Speechlys LLP
London
0207 203 5059
david.thompson@crsblaw.com
Deputy Secretary:
Mr Matthew Booth
Payne Hicks Beach
London
020 7465 4300
mbooth@phb.co.uk
Flyers:
Miss Amy Rowe
Bindmans LLP
London
020 7833 4433
a.rowe@bindmans.com
Legal Aid Representative:
Miss Zoe Fleetwood
Dawson Cornwell
London
0207 242 2556
zf@dawsoncornwell.com
Membership Development Officer:
Mr Andrew Watson
Osbornes
London
0207 485 8811
andrewwatson@osbornes.net
Membership Development Officer:
Mr Daniel Coombes
Family Law in Partnership Limited
London
020 7420 5000
dc@flip.co.uk
Microsite Web Manager:
Mr Mark Kosmin
Freemans Solicitors
London
0207 935 3522
mk@freemanssolicitors.net
Press Officer:
Miss Rosalyn O'Donnell-Teelan
Teelan & Siwal Family Law
London
07955 077267
rodt@tandsfamilylaw.com
RCJ User Group:
Miss Natalie Friday
London Family Solicitor
London
020 3865 1535
natalie.Friday@london-family-solicitor.co.uk
RCJ User Group:
Miss Laura Winterbottom
Withers LLP
London
020 7597 6520
laura.winterbottom@withersworldwide.com
RLC Rep:
Miss Amanjit Lalli
A L Law Associates
Harrow
0203 794 8281
amanjit@al-lawassociates.com
RLC Rep:
Miss Lucy Gould
Stewarts Law LLP
London
020 7 822 8121
lgould@stewartslaw.com
Secretary:
Miss Zoe Fleetwood
Dawson Cornwell
London
0207 242 2556
zf@dawsoncornwell.com
Social Media/Communications:
Mr Graeme Fraser
Hunters
London
0207 412 0050
gsf@hunters-solicitors.co.uk
Summer/Christmas Party Organiser:
Miss Zoe Fleetwood
Dawson Cornwell
London
0207 242 2556
zf@dawsoncornwell.com
Summer/Christmas Party Organiser:
Miss Victoria Walker
Downs Solicitors
Cobham
01932 589599
v.walker@downslaw.co.uk
Treasurer:
Mr Magnus Mill
Alexiou Fisher Philipps LLP
London
0207 409 1222
mmill@afplaw.co.uk
Yresolution:
Mr Mark Harrop
Collyer Bristow
London
020 7468 7350
mark.harrop@collyerbristow.com

View all Regional groups