View all Regional groups

Hampshire

Area covered:
Southampton, Portsmouth, Fareham, Winchester, Eastleigh and Basingstoke
Microsite(s):
Hampshire Regional Group
Chair:
Mr Neil Davies
Paris Smith LLP
Southampton
02380 482264
neil.davies@parissmith.co.uk
Membership Development Officer:
Mrs Amy Trench

Southampton

amytrench@coffinmew.co.uk
Press Officer:
Mrs Arabella Turner
JLS Solicitors
Farnham
01252 726741
arabella@jlssolicitors.co.uk
Secretary:
Miss Katy Barber
Moore Blatch LLP
Eastleigh
02380 718056
katy.barber@mooreblatch.com
Training Officer:
Mr Grant Cameron
Trethowans LLP
Southampton
02380 820488
grant.cameron@trethowans.com
Treasurer:
Mr Simon Burge
Blake Morgan LLP
Chandler's ford
02380 857088
simon.burge@blakemorgan.co.uk
Yresolution:
Miss Rosanna Hounslow
Child Law Partnership Limited
Basingstoke

rosanna@childlawpartnership.co.uk

View all Regional groups