View all Regional groups

Essex

Area covered:
Colchester, Chelmsford, Romford, Southend, Braintree, Basildon, Brentwood, Rayleigh, Upminster and surrounding areas
Microsite(s):
Essex Regional Group
Chair:
Mr Sebastian Burrows
Pinney Talfourd LLP
Hornchurch
01708 511000
sebastian.burrows@pinneytalfourd.co.uk
Press Officer:
Ms Susan Nash
Pinney Talfourd LLP
Upminster
01708 229444
sue.nash@pinneytalfourd.co.uk
RLC Rep:
Mr Julian Beard
Sternberg Reed
Romford
01708 766155
julian.beard@sternberg-reed.co.uk
Secretary:
Mrs Helen Kirkham
Foort Tayler Solicitors
Great dunmow
01371 875200
hk@foort-tayler.co.uk
Training Officer:
Mr Sebastian Burrows
Pinney Talfourd LLP
Hornchurch
01708 511000
sebastian.burrows@pinneytalfourd.co.uk
Training Officer:
Mr Joshua Coombe
Tees Law
Chelmsford
01245 293196
joshua.coombe@teeslaw.co.uk
Treasurer:
Miss Catherine Loadman
Pinney Talfourd LLP
Brentwood
01277 211755
catherine.loadman@pinneytalfourd.co.uk
Yresolution:
Mrs Laura Collins
Taylor Haldane Barlex LLP
Chelmsford
01245 349696
Lcollins@thblegal.com
Yresolution:
Miss Louise Buttery
Birketts LLP
Chelmsford
01245 211207
louise-buttery@birketts.co.uk
Yresolution:
Miss Alexandra McGrady
Foort Tayler Solicitors
Great dunmow
01371 875200
am@foort-tayler.co.uk
Yresolution:
Miss Francesca Clay
Sternberg Reed
Romford
01708 766155
francesca.clay@sternberg-reed.co.uk

View all Regional groups