Contact

Surrey Resolution Committee 2017/18

Chair: Julian McEvoy

Family Law Partners

Tel: 01483 901 061

Email: julian@familylawpartners.co.uk

Vice-Chair: Veronica Gilmour

Penningtons Manches

Tel: 01483 791 800

Email: veronica.gilmour@penningtons.co.uk

Secretary: Jacky Butt

TWM Solicitors LLP

Tel: 01483 752791

E-mail: jacky.butt@twmsolicitors.com

Treasurer: Helen Rendell

Tel: 01932 219 500

Email: herendell@gmail.com

Press Officer: Victoria Clarke

Stowe Family Law LLP

Tel: 01372 571126

Email:victoria.clarke@stowefamilylaw.co.uk

Press Officer: Grace Parker-White

Stevens & Bolton LLP

Tel: 01483 401250

Email:grace.parker-white@stevens-bolton.com

Membership Development Officer: Jan Galloway

Moore Blatch

Tel: 020 8332 8673

Email: jan.galloway@mooreblatch.com


Membership Development Officer: James Kiely

Owen White & Catlin

Tel: 019 3228 8103

Email: james.kiely@owc.co.uk

Committee Members:

Karen Barham

Barlow Robbins LLP Solicitors

Tel:01483 543228

Email: karenbarham@barlowrobbins.com

Felicity Chapman

Charles Russell Speechleys

Tel: 01483 252 502

Email: felicity.chapman@crsblaw.com

Andrew Christmas

Downs Solicitors

Tel: 01306 880110

Email: a.christmas@downslaw.co.uk

Louise Connolly

TWM Solicitors LLP

Tel: 020 8879 5279

Email: louise.connolly@twmsolicitors.com

Joanna Farrands

Barlow Robbins Solicitors

Tel: 01483 543 200

Email: joannafarrands@barlowrobbins.com

Hannah Field

Russell Cooke Solicitors

Tel: 020 8546 6111

Email: hannah.field@russell-cooke.co.uk

Vanessa McMurtrie

Hart Brown Solicitors

Tel: 01483 887 766

Email: vmm@hartbrown.co.uk

Eleanora Newbery

Mundays Solicitors

Tel: 01923 590 500

Email: eleanora.newbery@mundays.co.uk

National Committee Representative: Karin Walker

KGW Family Law

Tel: 01483 375 788

Email: karinwalker@kgwfamily.com